The post-Fall-Break post…

First off, I got NOTHING done during the break…except sleeping, eating, and going to the Jehovah’s Witnesses workshop…

…which was excellent! I learned so much. I definitely enjoyed Paul Blizard, a former JW and present Southern Baptist pastor – I actually got to take him to the airport Saturday! (thanks, DB!)

Today, I got the go-ahead to write my paper on Matthew 13 (see previous post)…

Nothing else going on…sorry!

One Response to “The post-Fall-Break post…”

  1. blake Says:

    I would love to write a paper on Matthew 13. Instead, I have to work 8 hours at the busiest Starbucks known to man. Poetic justice? Keep up the good work, brother.

Leave a Reply

