so I’m a little obsessed with the library these days…

…that is why I haven’t blogged for a week (yes, the library has computers, but I have been pouring over old SBC tomes in search of self-fulfillment….yes, I am a freak!)

The week in review:

Wednesday, we found out that the A/C will not be repaired until spring (it will be completed before then, but turned off for winter). It’s not too bad…if you have an uncompromised window like I do (sorry Tyler!)… and the days are getting shorter and cooler anyway.

Other than that, I have no life besides going to class, going to the library for my daily fix (of knowledge!), eating, sleeping and going to church/chapel…sorry, maybe Fall break (next week) will be more exciting!

Leave a Reply

